Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Expand All Grid Search events. View events. All Categories Submit Events
Display Options
Advanced Search (New Search)
From:
To:



Submit
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

1:00 PM
Women's Basketball (away)


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball (away)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Norfolk Community Theatre presents Sweeney Todd


2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

4:00 PM
Women's Basketball (away)


6:00 PM
Men's Basketball (away)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Norfolk Community Theatre presents Sweeney Todd


3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Northeast Community College Holiday Concert


4

Monday, December 04, 2017

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies


5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Blood Drive


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Santa's Workshop


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Creating Poetry I & II and Creating Stories I & II Student Readings


7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Norfolk Community Theatre presents Sweeney Todd


8

Friday, December 08, 2017

5:00 PM
Men's Basketball


5:00 PM
Women's Basketball (away)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Norfolk Community Theatre presents Sweeney Todd


9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

1:00 PM
Men's Basketball


1:00 PM
Women's Basketball (away)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Norfolk Community Theatre presents Sweeney Todd


10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Norfolk Community Theatre presents Sweeney Todd


11

Monday, December 11, 2017

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies


12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

All Day
Semester Ends


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Book Buy Back (South Sioux City)


15

Friday, December 15, 2017

16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

2:00 PM
Men's Basketball


17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

18

Monday, December 18, 2017

19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

22

Friday, December 22, 2017

23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

25

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

Start Day
Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

All Day
Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

All Day
Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

All Day
Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


29

Friday, December 29, 2017

All Day
Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

All Day
Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

All Day
Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search