Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Expand All Grid Search events. View events. All Categories Submit Events
Display Options
Advanced Search (New Search)
From:
To:



Submit
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

4

Sunday, January 04, 2015

5

Monday, January 05, 2015

12:00 AM
College Reopens


6

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

7

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

8

Thursday, January 08, 2015

6:00 PM
WBB vs Mount Marty College


9

Friday, January 09, 2015

12:00 AM
Residence halls Open (Multi-Day Event)


10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

All Day
Residence halls Open (Multi-Day Event)


11

Sunday, January 11, 2015

End Day
Residence halls Open (Multi-Day Event)


12

Monday, January 12, 2015

12:00 AM
Classes Begin


13

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

14

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

5:00 PM
WBB vs Iowa Western Community College (away)


15

Thursday, January 15, 2015

16

Friday, January 16, 2015

12:00 AM
Last day to cancel or change a meal plan


17

Saturday, January 17, 2015

5:00 PM
WBB vs Hasting College


18

Sunday, January 18, 2015

19

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

20

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

21

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

22

Thursday, January 22, 2015

23

Friday, January 23, 2015

10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
test


24

Saturday, January 24, 2015

25

Sunday, January 25, 2015

26

Monday, January 26, 2015

27

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

28

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

29

Thursday, January 29, 2015

30

Friday, January 30, 2015

31

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search