Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Expand All Grid Search events. View events. All Categories Submit Events
Display Options
Advanced Search (New Search)
From:
To:



Submit
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, March 27, 2016

28

Monday, March 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

31

Thursday, March 31, 2016

1

Friday, April 01, 2016

2

Saturday, April 02, 2016

10:00 AM
Men's Golf: Iowa Central Invite


1:00 PM
Women's Softball: vs Iowa Central Community College (away)


3

Sunday, April 03, 2016

10:00 AM
Men's Golf: Iowa Central Invite (away)


12:00 PM
Women's Softball: vs Kirkwood Community College


4

Monday, April 04, 2016

2:00 PM
Women's Softball: vs Iowa Central CC (away)


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies- Alvin & The Chipmunks Road Chip


5

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

6

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Blood Drive


1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Softball Tailgate Party


2:00 PM
Women's Softball: vs Iowa Lakes Community College


7

Thursday, April 07, 2016

5:00 PM
Women's Softball: vs Concordia University JV (away)


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Visiting Writer - Brad Kellogg


8

Friday, April 08, 2016

Last Day to Withdraw from Spring Semester Classes

9

Saturday, April 09, 2016

12:00 PM
Women's Softball: vs Ellsworth Community College


10

Sunday, April 10, 2016

12:00 PM
Women's Softball: vs Southwestern Community College


11

Monday, April 11, 2016

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies-


12

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Last Day to Withdraw from Second Eight-Week Classes

13

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

2:00 PM
Women's Softball: vs Des Moines Area Community College


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Visiting Writer - Timothy Schaffert


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Creatively Fired


14

Thursday, April 14, 2016

1:00 PM
Women's Softball: vs Iowa Central Community College


15

Friday, April 15, 2016

16

Saturday, April 16, 2016

1:00 PM
Women's Softball: vs North Iowa Area Community College (away)


17

Sunday, April 17, 2016

12:00 PM
Men's Golf: Regional Preview (away)


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Post-tour Concert


18

Monday, April 18, 2016

Registration for Fall Semester Begins

10:00 AM
Men's Golf: Regional Preview (away)


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies- Kung Fu Panda 3


19

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

5:00 PM
Women's Softball: vs Concordia University JV


20

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Visiting Writer - Twyla Hansen


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Wacky Wednesday - Extreme Bowling


21

Thursday, April 21, 2016

2:00 PM
Women's Softball: vs Iowa Lakes Community College (away)


22

Friday, April 22, 2016

23

Saturday, April 23, 2016

1:00 PM
Women's Softball: vs Kirkwood Community College (away)


24

Sunday, April 24, 2016

12:00 PM
Women's Softball: vs Ellsworth Community College


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Spring Concert


25

Monday, April 25, 2016

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies-Deadpool


26

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Art, Fiction, Poetry, Perform!


27

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday Concert- Run With It


28

Thursday, April 28, 2016

29

Friday, April 29, 2016

Start Day
Women's Softball: vs Regional Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


30

Saturday, April 30, 2016

All Day
Women's Softball: vs Regional Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM
Men's Golf: Midland Invite (away)


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search