Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Expand All Grid Search events. View events. All Categories Submit Events
Display Options
Advanced Search (New Search)
From:
To:



Submit
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
FAFSA Completion Day--NECC Norfolk


2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

4

Monday, May 04, 2015

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies- Taken 3


5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Norsports


7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

8

Friday, May 08, 2015

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
FAFSA Completion Day--NECC Norfolk


9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

11

Monday, May 11, 2015

8:00 AM
Final Exams; Book Buy Back (Norfolk) (Multi-Day Event)


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

All Day
Final Exams; Book Buy Back (Norfolk) (Multi-Day Event)


13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

End Time 5:00 PM
Final Exams; Book Buy Back (Norfolk) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Semester End


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Semester Ends/Book Buy Back in South Sioux City


14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

15

Friday, May 15, 2015

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
FAFSA Completion Day--NECC Norfolk


16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Graduation

17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

18

Monday, May 18, 2015

Summer 1 Pre-session begins/Cooperative Internships begin

19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

22

Friday, May 22, 2015

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
FAFSA Completion Day--NECC Norfolk


23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

Memorial Day--Campus Closed

26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

29

Friday, May 29, 2015

Summer 1 Pre-session Ends

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
FAFSA Completion Day--NECC Norfolk


30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search