Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Expand All Grid Search events. View events. All Categories Submit Events
Display Options
Advanced Search (New Search)
From:
To:



Submit
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, November 27, 2016

28

Monday, November 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

1

Thursday, December 01, 2016

2

Friday, December 02, 2016

3:00 PM
Women's Basketball (away)


4:00 PM
Men's Basketball (away)


3

Saturday, December 03, 2016

4:00 PM
Men's Basketball (away)


6:00 PM
Women's Basketball (away)


4

Sunday, December 04, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Northeast Community College Holiday Music Concert


5

Monday, December 05, 2016

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies


6

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


7

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Performing Arts Career Day

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Blood Drive


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday Santa's Workshop


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Creating Poetry Student Readings


8

Thursday, December 08, 2016

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


9

Friday, December 09, 2016

5:00 PM
Women's Basketball (away)


10

Saturday, December 10, 2016

1:00 PM
Women's Basketball (away)


11

Sunday, December 11, 2016

12

Monday, December 12, 2016

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies


13

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Start Day
Final Exams; Book Buy Back (Norfolk) (Multi-Day Event)


14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

All Day
Final Exams; Book Buy Back (Norfolk) (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


15

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Book Buy Back (South Sioux City)

Semester Ends

End Day
Final Exams; Book Buy Back (Norfolk) (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


16

Friday, December 16, 2016

17

Saturday, December 17, 2016

18

Sunday, December 18, 2016

19

Monday, December 19, 2016

20

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

21

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

22

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Start Day
College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


23

Friday, December 23, 2016

All Day
College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


24

Saturday, December 24, 2016

All Day
College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


25

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day

All Day
College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


26

Monday, December 26, 2016

All Day
College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


27

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

All Day
College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


28

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

All Day
College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


29

Thursday, December 29, 2016

All Day
College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


30

Friday, December 30, 2016

All Day
College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


31

Saturday, December 31, 2016

All Day
College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search