Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Expand All Grid Search events. View events. All Categories Submit Events
Display Options
Advanced Search (New Search)
From:
To:



Submit
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies


2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Norsports Family Fun Center


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3rd Annual Arts Night


4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Start Day
Men's Golf (away) (Multi-Day Event)


7

Sunday, May 07, 2017

End Day
Men's Golf (away) (Multi-Day Event)


8

Monday, May 08, 2017

Start Day
Book Buy Back (Norfolk Only) (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


9

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

All Day
Book Buy Back (Norfolk Only) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


10

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Book Buy Back (South Sioux City)

Semester Ends

End Day
Book Buy Back (Norfolk Only) (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
11

Thursday, May 11, 2017

12

Friday, May 12, 2017

13

Saturday, May 13, 2017

14

Sunday, May 14, 2017

15

Monday, May 15, 2017

Cooperative Internships Begin

Pre-Session Begins

Tuition, Fees, Housing and Meals Due

16

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

17

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

18

Thursday, May 18, 2017

19

Friday, May 19, 2017

20

Saturday, May 20, 2017

21

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Start Day
Men's Golf (away) (Multi-Day Event)


22

Monday, May 22, 2017

All Day
Men's Golf (away) (Multi-Day Event)


23

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

All Day
Men's Golf (away) (Multi-Day Event)


24

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

All Day
Men's Golf (away) (Multi-Day Event)


25

Thursday, May 25, 2017

All Day
Men's Golf (away) (Multi-Day Event)


26

Friday, May 26, 2017

End Day
Men's Golf (away) (Multi-Day Event)


27

Saturday, May 27, 2017

28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

Memorial Day - College Closed

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search