Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Expand All Grid Search events. View events. All Categories Submit Events
Display Options
Advanced Search (New Search)
From:
To:



Submit
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

8

Monday, August 08, 2016

9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

Cooperative Internships End

10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

12

Friday, August 12, 2016

13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Start Day
Residence Halls-Open by Appointment (Multi-Day Event)


19

Friday, August 19, 2016

All Day
Residence Halls-Open by Appointment (Multi-Day Event)


20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

End Day
Residence Halls-Open by Appointment (Multi-Day Event)


21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Fall Orientation

22

Monday, August 22, 2016

Classes Begin

8:00 AM
Student Government Applications Available


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies


23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

2:00 PM
Women's Soccer (away)


4:00 PM
Men's Soccer (away)


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cosmic BINGO


24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Welcome Back Picnic


7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball


25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Cheers to Leadership Root Beer Kegger


26

Friday, August 26, 2016

Last Day to Cancel or Change a Meal Plan

12:00 AM - Midnight
Women's Volleyball (away)


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Women's Volleyball (away)

11:00 AM
Women's Soccer


1:00 PM
Men's Soccer


28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies


30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Day in the Park- kayaking


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Women's Volleyball

2:00 PM
Women's Soccer (away)


4:00 PM
Men's Soccer (away)


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
NorSports Family Fun Center


1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search