Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Expand All Grid Search events. View events. All Categories Submit Events
Display Options
Advanced Search (New Search)
From:
To:



Submit
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, April 01, 2018

All Day
Spring Break for Students, Faculty & Staff (Multi-Day Event)


2

Monday, April 02, 2018

End Day
Spring Break for Students, Faculty & Staff (Multi-Day Event)


3

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Blood Drive


2:00 PM
Women's Softball (away)


4:30 PM
Men's Baseball


5

Thursday, April 05, 2018

6

Friday, April 06, 2018

Last Day to Withdraw from Spring Semester Classes

7

Saturday, April 07, 2018

1:00 PM
Men's Baseball


1:00 PM
Women's Softball


8

Sunday, April 08, 2018

1:00 PM
Men's Baseball


9

Monday, April 09, 2018

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies- Maze Runner: The Death Cure


10

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Last Day to Withdraw from Second Eight Week Classes

3:00 PM
Women's Softball


11

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

1:00 PM
Women's Softball (away)


4:30 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Extreme Bowling


12

Thursday, April 12, 2018

13

Friday, April 13, 2018

12:00 PM
Women's Softball


14

Saturday, April 14, 2018

1:00 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


15

Sunday, April 15, 2018

1:00 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Northeast Spring Concert


16

Monday, April 16, 2018

Men's Golf (away)

Registration for Fall Semester Begins

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies-


17

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

2:00 PM
Women's Softball


18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Men's Baseball

Men's Golf (away)

2:00 PM
Women's Softball


19

Thursday, April 19, 2018

20

Friday, April 20, 2018

21

Saturday, April 21, 2018

1:00 PM
Women's Softball


22

Sunday, April 22, 2018

12:00 PM
Women's Softball


1:00 PM
Men's Baseball


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Northeast Post Tour Concert


23

Monday, April 23, 2018

11:00 AM
Men's Baseball


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies-


24

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

25

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

2:00 PM
Men's Baseball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Softball Tailgate Party


2:00 PM
(Cancelled) Women's Softball


3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Women's Softball


26

Thursday, April 26, 2018

27

Friday, April 27, 2018

28

Saturday, April 28, 2018

1:00 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


1:00 PM
Women's Softball (away)


29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

12:00 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


12:00 PM
Women's Softball (away)


30

Monday, April 30, 2018

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies-


1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search