Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Expand All Grid Search events. View events. All Categories Submit Events
Display Options
Advanced Search (New Search)
From:
To:



Submit
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

Book Buy Back (Norfolk & South Sioux City)

Cooperative Internships End

July Session Ends

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

6

Sunday, August 06, 2017

7

Monday, August 07, 2017

8

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

9

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

10

Thursday, August 10, 2017

11

Friday, August 11, 2017

12

Saturday, August 12, 2017

13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

14

Monday, August 14, 2017

15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

7:00 PM
Men's Soccer


17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

7:00 PM
Women's Soccer (away)


18

Friday, August 18, 2017

Start Day
Residence Halls Open by Appointment (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM
Men's Soccer (away)


19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

End Day
Residence Halls Open by Appointment (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM
Women's Soccer (away)


20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Fall Orientation


21

Monday, August 21, 2017

All Day
Classes begin. Tuition, fees, housing, and meal plans due.


8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Student Leadership Association (SLA) Freshman applications available


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies


22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

1:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Soccer Tailgate Party


2:00 PM
Women's Soccer


4:00 PM
Men's Soccer


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cosmic BINGO


23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Welcome Back Picnic


7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball (away)


24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Cheers to Leadership Root Beer Kegger


25

Friday, August 25, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last day to cancel or change a meal plan


10:00 AM
Women's Volleyball (away)


4:00 PM
Men's Soccer (away)


5:00 PM
Women's Soccer (away)


26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

9:00 AM
Women's Volleyball (away)


2:00 PM
Women's Soccer (away)


27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies


29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Day in the Park- kayaking, canoe, paddle boards, peddle boats


7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball (away)


30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NorSports Family Fun Center & Uncle Jarrols Food Truck


7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball


31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SLA Freshman application due


1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search