Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Expand All Grid Search events. View events. All Categories Submit Events
Display Options
Advanced Search (New Search)
From:
To:



Submit
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Women's Soccer (away)

3:00 PM
Women's Basketball


4:00 PM
Men's Basketball (away)


7:00 PM
Women's Voleyball


1 More...
2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

10:00 AM - 10:00 AM
FREE HUGS day


3

Friday, November 03, 2017

Start Day
Men's Basketball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Women's Basketball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Women's Soccer (away)

Women's Volleyball (away)

End Day
Men's Basketball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Women's Basketball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


5

Sunday, November 05, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Northeast Community College Pop Concert


6

Monday, November 06, 2017

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies


7

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

8

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Visiting Writers Series - Sarah McKinstry Brown


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday Creatively Fired Pottery Painting


9

Thursday, November 09, 2017

10

Friday, November 10, 2017

Men's Basketball

2:00 PM
Women's Basketball


11

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veteran's Day

12:00 PM
Women's Basketball


2:00 PM
Men's Basketball


12

Sunday, November 12, 2017

13

Monday, November 13, 2017

All Day
Registration for Spring semester begins


6:00 PM
Women's Basketball


8:00 PM
Men's Basketball


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies


14

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

All Day
Last day to withdraw from fall semester classes


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Healthy Hawk Week- Stress Less by Planting More


16

Thursday, November 16, 2017

17

Friday, November 17, 2017

5:00 PM
Women's Basketball (away)


18

Saturday, November 18, 2017

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


19

Sunday, November 19, 2017

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball (away)


20

Monday, November 20, 2017

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball (away)


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies


21

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

All Day
Last day to withdraw from second eight-week classes


5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


22

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Start Day
Thanksgiving Break (Multi-Day Event)


23

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving

Start Day
College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Thanksgiving Break (Multi-Day Event)


24

Friday, November 24, 2017

End Day
College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Thanksgiving Break (Multi-Day Event)


25

Saturday, November 25, 2017

26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Basketball Tailgate Party


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies


28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

7:00 PM
Women's Basketball (away)


29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Wacky Wednesday- YMCA Laser Tag


30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Norfolk Community Theatre presents Sweeney Todd


1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search