Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. January 26, 2015 - January 25, 2016
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, February 13, 2015

12:00 AM Last day to withdraw from first eight-week classes
Last day to withdraw from first eight-week classes

Monday, February 16, 2015

Washington's Birthday

Friday, February 20, 2015

9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Joint Career Day (South Sioux City)
For more information, call the admissions office at (402)241-6401 or email wendyw@northeast.edu.

Monday, February 23, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM Nursing Career Fair
Employers from across the region will be here promoting their facilities and recruiting employees. Learn about the different career opportunities available.

Monday, March 09, 2015

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM 9th Grade Career Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu.

Monday, March 16, 2015

1:00 PM - 6:30 PM FAFSA Family Night (South Sioux City)
For more information, call the admissions office at (402)241-6401 or email wendyw@northeast.edu.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Junior Visit Day (South Sioux City)
For more information, call (402)241-6401 or email wendyw@northeast.edu.

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

8:45 AM - 2:00 PM Explore Northeast
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Explore Northeast (South Sioux City)
For more information, call the admissions office at (402)241-6401 or email wendyw@northeast.edu.

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Junior Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Performing Arts Career Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu.

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Independence Day

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2015

Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Thanksgiving

Friday, December 25, 2015

Christmas Day

Friday, January 01, 2016

New Year's Day

Monday, January 18, 2016

Martin Luther King Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search