Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. December 19, 2014 - December 18, 2015
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Day

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day

Monday, January 05, 2015

12:00 AM College Reopens
College Reopens

Thursday, January 08, 2015

6:00 PM WBB vs Mount Marty College
Women's home basketball game against Mount Marty College in the Cox Activites Center Gym at 6:00 p.m.

Friday, January 09, 2015

12:00 AM Residence halls Open (Multi-Day Event)
Residence Halls open by appointment

Saturday, January 10, 2015

All Day Residence halls Open (Multi-Day Event)
Residence Halls open by appointment

Sunday, January 11, 2015

End Day Residence halls Open (Multi-Day Event)
Residence Halls open by appointment

Monday, January 12, 2015

12:00 AM Classes Begin
Classes Begin

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

5:00 PM WBB vs Iowa Western Community College (away)
Women's away basketball game against Iowa Western Community College in Council Bluffs, IA at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, January 16, 2015

12:00 AM Last day to cancel or change a meal plan
Last day to cancel or change a meal plan

Saturday, January 17, 2015

5:00 PM WBB vs Hasting College
Women's home basketball game against Hastings College in the Cox Activities Center Gym at 5:00 p.m.

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

Friday, February 13, 2015

12:00 AM Last day to withdraw from first eight-week classes
Last day to withdraw from first eight-week classes

Monday, February 16, 2015

Washington's Birthday

Friday, February 20, 2015

9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Joint Career Day (South Sioux City)
For more information, call the admissions office at (402)241-6401 or email wendyw@northeast.edu.

Monday, February 23, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM Nursing Career Fair
Employers from across the region will be here promoting their facilities and recruiting employees. Learn about the different career opportunities available.

Monday, March 09, 2015

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM 9th Grade Career Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu.

Monday, March 16, 2015

1:00 PM - 6:30 PM FAFSA Family Night (South Sioux City)
For more information, call the admissions office at (402)241-6401 or email wendyw@northeast.edu.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Junior Visit Day (South Sioux City)
For more information, call (402)241-6401 or email wendyw@northeast.edu.

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

8:45 AM - 2:00 PM Explore Northeast
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Explore Northeast (South Sioux City)
For more information, call the admissions office at (402)241-6401 or email wendyw@northeast.edu.

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Junior Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Performing Arts Career Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu.

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Independence Day

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2015

Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Thanksgiving

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search