Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. April 20, 2015 - April 13, 2016
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, April 20, 2015
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM Monday Night at the Movies - The Book of Life
Free pop and popcorn to the first 50 people- free with current ID or $5 for guests 
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Insanity Class
Insanity Class- taught by a certified Insanity Instructor-  Every Tuesday & Thursday at Cox Gym

Free for all students, faculty and staff 
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Junior Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM Wacky Wednesday- Extreme Bowling
Free with current Northeast ID or $5 for guests.  Bring your socks! 
Thursday, April 23, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Insanity Class
Insanity Class- taught by a certified Insanity Instructor-  Every Tuesday & Thursday at Cox Gym

Free for all students, faculty and staff 
Friday, April 24, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM FAFSA Completion Day--NECC Norfolk
FAFSA completion day at NECC Norfolk
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Superhero 5k Fun Run/Walk
SGA is hosting a Superhero 5k Fun Run/Walk to provide a Northeast student with scholarship.
Anyone can be a hero!  Wear your superhero costumes and participate in our costume contest at 10:00 AM.  Prizes for best male, female, and group costume.
  
Early Bird Registration: Before March 25th- $20- includes tshirt and cup
Registration: March 26-10th- $40-includes tshirt and cup
Late Registration: After April 10th- $45- shirt and cup not guaranteed

register online at:  http://www.northeast.edu/2015/funrun/




Monday, April 27, 2015
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM Monday Night at the Movies - Birdman
Door Prizes! 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Insanity Class
Insanity Class- taught by a certified Insanity Instructor-  Every Tuesday & Thursday at Cox Gym

Free for all students, faculty and staff 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Performing Arts Career Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu.
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Wacky Wednesday- Dance
Formal dance- held in the CWC Paradise Courtyard- (weather location- LLC)
Thursday, April 30, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Insanity Class
Insanity Class- taught by a certified Insanity Instructor-  Every Tuesday & Thursday at Cox Gym

Free for all students, faculty and staff 
Friday, May 01, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM FAFSA Completion Day--NECC Norfolk
FAFSA completion day at NECC Norfolk
Monday, May 04, 2015
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM Monday Night at the Movies- Taken 3
Free pop and popcorn to the first 50 people-  Free with current Northeast ID or $5 for guests.
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Wacky Wednesday- Norsports
Free with current Northeast ID or $5 for guests.
 
Bumper Boats, Putt Putt Golf, Water Wars, and Peddle Cars
 
Friday, May 08, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM FAFSA Completion Day--NECC Norfolk
FAFSA completion day at NECC Norfolk
Monday, May 11, 2015
8:00 AM Final Exams; Book Buy Back (Norfolk) (Multi-Day Event)
Final Exams and Book Buy Back in Norfolk
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
All Day Final Exams; Book Buy Back (Norfolk) (Multi-Day Event)
Final Exams and Book Buy Back in Norfolk
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
End Time 5:00 PM Final Exams; Book Buy Back (Norfolk) (Multi-Day Event)
Final Exams and Book Buy Back in Norfolk
All Day Semester End
Semester ends.
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Semester Ends/Book Buy Back in South Sioux City
Semester Ends/Book Buy Back in South Sioux City
Friday, May 15, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM FAFSA Completion Day--NECC Norfolk
FAFSA completion day at NECC Norfolk
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Graduation
Graduation
Monday, May 18, 2015
Summer 1 Pre-session begins/Cooperative Internships begin
Summer 1 Pre-session begins and Cooperative Internships begin.
Friday, May 22, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM FAFSA Completion Day--NECC Norfolk
FAFSA completion day at NECC Norfolk
Monday, May 25, 2015
Memorial Day
Memorial Day--Campus Closed
Memorial Day--Campus Closed
Friday, May 29, 2015
Summer 1 Pre-session Ends
Summer 1 Pre-session Ends
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM FAFSA Completion Day--NECC Norfolk
FAFSA completion day at NECC Norfolk
Monday, June 01, 2015
Summer Session 1 Begins/Tuition and Fees Due
Summer Session 1 begins and Tuition and Fees are due.
Friday, June 26, 2015
Summer Session 1 Ends/Book Buy Back (Norfolk only)
Summer Session 1 ends and book buy back takes place in Norfolk only.
Friday, July 03, 2015
College Closed
College closed.
Saturday, July 04, 2015
Independence Day
Monday, July 06, 2015
Summer Session II Begins/Tuition and Fees Due
Summer Session II begins and Tuition and Fees are due.
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
1:00 PM - 6:30 PM FAFSA Completion Day--South Sioux City
FAFSA completion day in South Sioux City
Friday, July 31, 2015
Summer Session II Ends/Book Buy Back (Norfolk & South Sioux City)
Summer Session II ends and Book Buy Back occurs in Norfolk and South Sioux City only.
Friday, August 07, 2015
Cooperative Internships End
Cooperative Internships End.
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Start Day Residence Halls Open By Appointment (Multi-Day Event)
Residence Halls open by appointment.
Thursday, August 20, 2015
All Day Residence Halls Open By Appointment (Multi-Day Event)
Residence Halls open by appointment.
Friday, August 21, 2015
All Day Residence Halls Open By Appointment (Multi-Day Event)
Residence Halls open by appointment.
Saturday, August 22, 2015
All Day Residence Halls Open By Appointment (Multi-Day Event)
Residence Halls open by appointment.
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Fall Orientation
Fall Orientation
End Day Residence Halls Open By Appointment (Multi-Day Event)
Residence Halls open by appointment.
Monday, August 24, 2015
Classes Begin/Tuition and Fees Due
Classes begin.  Tuition and Fees are due.
Friday, August 28, 2015
Last Day to Cancel or Change a Meal Plan
Last day to cancel or change a meal plan.
Monday, September 07, 2015
Labor Day
Labor Day--College Closed
College campuses are closed on Labor Day.
Monday, October 12, 2015
Columbus Day
Thursday, October 15, 2015
First Eight-Week Classes End
First eight-week classes end.
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25, 2015
Christmas Day
Friday, January 01, 2016
New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2016
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15, 2016
Washington's Birthday

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search