Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 30, 2017 - May 29, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, June 05, 2017

June Session Begins
June Session Begins
Tuition, Fees, Housing and Meals Due
Tuition, Fees, Housing and Meals are Due

Friday, June 30, 2017

Book Buy Back (Norfolk Only)
Book Buy Back in Norfolk only
June Session Ends
June Session Ends

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day
College Closed
College Closed

Monday, July 10, 2017

July Session Begins
July Session Begins
Tuition, Fees, Housing and Meals Due
Tuition, Fees, Housing and Meals are Due

Friday, August 04, 2017

Book Buy Back (Norfolk & South Sioux City)
Book Buy Back for Norfolk & South Sioux City
Cooperative Internships End
Cooperative Internships End
July Session Ends
July Session Ends

Friday, August 18, 2017

Start Day Residence Halls Open by Appointment (Multi-Day Event)
Residence halls are open by appointment.

Saturday, August 19, 2017

End Day Residence Halls Open by Appointment (Multi-Day Event)
Residence halls are open by appointment.

Sunday, August 20, 2017

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Fall Orientation
Fall Orientation begins at the Cox Activity Center with check in at 12:00 p.m. It will end around 4:00 pm. The campus will remain open until 6:00 p.m.

Monday, August 21, 2017

All Day Classes begin. Tuition, fees, housing, and meal plans due.
Classes begin. Tuition, fees, housing, and meal plans are due. All payments can be made in the business office.

Friday, August 25, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Last day to cancel or change a meal plan
Last day to cancel or change a meal plan.

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day
All Day Labor Day--College Closed
College Closed

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Last day to withdraw from first eight-week classes
Last day to withdraw from first eight-week classes.

Monday, October 09, 2017

Columbus Day

Friday, October 13, 2017

All Day First eight-week classes end
First eight-week classes end.

Monday, October 16, 2017

All Day Fall Break for stdents and faculty
Fall Break for students and faculty.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

All Day Second eight-week classes begin
Second eight-week classes begin.

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 13, 2017

All Day Registration for Spring semester begins
Registration for Spring semester begins.

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

All Day Last day to withdraw from fall semester classes
Last day to withdraw from fall semester classes.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

All Day Last day to withdraw from second eight-week classes
Last day to withdraw from second eight-week classes.

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Start Day Thanksgiving Break (Multi-Day Event)
Thanksgiving Break for students and faculty.

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving
Start Day College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Thanksgiving Break--college closed.
All Day Thanksgiving Break (Multi-Day Event)
Thanksgiving Break for students and faculty.

Friday, November 24, 2017

End Day College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Thanksgiving Break--college closed.
End Day Thanksgiving Break (Multi-Day Event)
Thanksgiving Break for students and faculty.

Thursday, December 14, 2017

All Day Semester Ends
Semester ends.
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Book Buy Back (South Sioux City)
Book Buy Back at the South Sioux City Extended Campus.

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day
Start Day Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Winter Break--College Closed.

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

All Day Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Winter Break--College Closed.

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

All Day Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Winter Break--College Closed.

Thursday, December 28, 2017

All Day Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Winter Break--College Closed.

Friday, December 29, 2017

All Day Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Winter Break--College Closed.

Saturday, December 30, 2017

All Day Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Winter Break--College Closed.

Sunday, December 31, 2017

All Day Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Winter Break--College Closed.

Monday, January 01, 2018

New Year's Day
All Day Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Winter Break--College Closed.

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

End Day Winter Break--College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Winter Break--College Closed.

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Start Day Residence Halls open by appointment (Multi-Day Event)
Residence Halls open by appointment.

Sunday, January 07, 2018

End Day Residence Halls open by appointment (Multi-Day Event)
Residence Halls open by appointment.

Monday, January 08, 2018

All Day Classes begin, tuition, fees, housing and meal plans due
Classes begin. Tuition, fees, housing, and meal plans are due.

Friday, January 12, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Last day to cancel or change a meal plan
Last day to cancel or change a meal plan.

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King Day

Friday, February 09, 2018

All Day Last day to withdraw from first eight-week classes
Last day to withdraw from first eight-week classes.

Monday, February 19, 2018

Washington's Birthday

Friday, March 02, 2018

First Eight Week Classes End
First Eight Week Classes End

Monday, March 05, 2018

Start Day Winter Break for Students & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)
Winter Break for Students & Faculty

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

All Day Winter Break for Students & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)
Winter Break for Students & Faculty

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

All Day Winter Break for Students & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)
Winter Break for Students & Faculty

Thursday, March 08, 2018

All Day Winter Break for Students & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)
Winter Break for Students & Faculty

Friday, March 09, 2018

End Day Winter Break for Students & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)
Winter Break for Students & Faculty

Monday, March 12, 2018

Second Eight Week Classes Begin
Second Eight Week Classes Begin

Monday, March 26, 2018

Registration for Summer Sessions Begins
Registration for Summer Sessions Begins

Friday, March 30, 2018

Start Day Spring Break for Students, Faculty & Staff (Multi-Day Event)
Spring Break for Students, Faculty & Staff

Saturday, March 31, 2018

All Day Spring Break for Students, Faculty & Staff (Multi-Day Event)
Spring Break for Students, Faculty & Staff

Sunday, April 01, 2018

All Day Spring Break for Students, Faculty & Staff (Multi-Day Event)
Spring Break for Students, Faculty & Staff

Monday, April 02, 2018

End Day Spring Break for Students, Faculty & Staff (Multi-Day Event)
Spring Break for Students, Faculty & Staff

Friday, April 06, 2018

Last Day to Withdraw from Spring Semester Classes
Last Day to Withdraw from Spring Semester Classes

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Last Day to Withdraw from Second Eight Week Classes
Last day to Withdraw from Second Eight Week Classes

Monday, April 16, 2018

Registration for Fall Semester Begins
Registration for Fall Semester Begins

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Semester Ends
Semester Ends

Saturday, May 12, 2018

10:00 AM Graduation
Graduation on May 12, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search