Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 27, 2016 - July 26, 2017

Holidays

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

Monday, October 10, 2016

Columbus Day

Friday, November 11, 2016

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Washington's Birthday

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day

Academic Calendar

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, July 29, 2016

Book Buy Back (Norfolk & South Sioux City)
Book Buy Back (Norfolk & South Sioux City)
Summer Session II Ends
Summer Session II Ends

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

Cooperative Internships End
Cooperative Internships End

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Start Day Residence Halls-Open by Appointment (Multi-Day Event)
Residence Hall open by Appointment

Friday, August 19, 2016

All Day Residence Halls-Open by Appointment (Multi-Day Event)
Residence Hall open by Appointment

Saturday, August 20, 2016

End Day Residence Halls-Open by Appointment (Multi-Day Event)
Residence Hall open by Appointment

Monday, August 22, 2016

Classes Begin
Classes Begin~~Tuition, fees, housing and meals due

Friday, August 26, 2016

Last Day to Cancel or Change a Meal Plan
Last Day to Cancel or Change a Meal Plan

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day - College Closed
Labor Day - College Closed

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Last Day to Withdraw from First Eight-Week Classes
Last Day to Withdraw From First Eight-Week Classes

Friday, October 14, 2016

First Eight-Week Classes End
First Eight-Week Classes End

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Fall Break for Students and Faculty
Fall Break for Students and Faculty

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Second Eight-Week Classes Begin
Second Eight-Week Classes Begin

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Last Day to Withdraw from Fall Semester Classes
Last day to Withdraw from Fall Semester Classes

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Last Day to Withdraw from Second Eight-Week Classes
Last Day to Withdraw from Second Eight-Week Classes

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Start Day Thanksgiving Break for Students and Faculty (Multi-Day Event)
Thanksgiving Break for Students and Faculty

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving Break - College Closed
Thanksgiving Break- College Closed
All Day Thanksgiving Break for Students and Faculty (Multi-Day Event)
Thanksgiving Break for Students and Faculty

Friday, November 25, 2016

Thanksgiving Break - College Closed
Thanksgiving Break - College Closed
End Day Thanksgiving Break for Students and Faculty (Multi-Day Event)
Thanksgiving Break for Students and Faculty

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Start Day Final Exams; Book Buy Back (Norfolk) (Multi-Day Event)
Final Exams; Book Buy Back at the Norfolk campus College Store.

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

All Day Final Exams; Book Buy Back (Norfolk) (Multi-Day Event)
Final Exams; Book Buy Back at the Norfolk campus College Store.

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Book Buy Back (South Sioux City)
Book Buy Back in South Sioux City
End Day Final Exams; Book Buy Back (Norfolk) (Multi-Day Event)
Final Exams; Book Buy Back at the Norfolk campus College Store.

Academic Calendar - Breaks

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, October 17, 2016

Fall Break for Students and Faculty
Fall Break for Students and Faculty

Academic Calendar - Class Registration

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, November 14, 2016

Registration for Spring Semester Begins
Registration for Spring Semester Begins

Academic Calendar - Orientation / Registration

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Fall Orientation
Fall Orientation

Academic Calendar - Semester/Term End

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Semester Ends
Semester Ends

Admissions and Tours

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

8:45 AM - 2:45 PM Health & Wellness Career Day
Health & Wellness Career Day from 8:45 am to 2:30 pm.  For more information about Health & Wellness Career Day, contact Admissions at 402-844-7262.

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Criminal Justice Career Day
For more information about Criminal Justice Career Day, contact Admissions at 402-844-7262.

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM Cyber Security/IT Career Day
Cyber Security/IT Career Day 8:30 am to 2:00 pm.  For more information about Cyber Security/IT Career Day, contact Admissions at 402-844-7262.

Friday, October 07, 2016

Applied Technology Career Day
For more information about Applied Technology Career Day, contact Admissions at 402-844-7262.

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

Explore Northeast
For more information about Explore Northeast, contact Admissions at 402-844-7262.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Vet Tech Career Day
For more information about Vet Tech Career Day, contact Admissions at 402-844-7262.

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Performing Arts Career Day
For more information about Performing Arts Career Day, contact Admissions at 402-844-7262.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Explore Northeast
For more information about Explore Northeast, contact Admissions at 402-844-7262.

Athletics / Sports

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

2:00 PM Women's Soccer (away)
NECC Woman's Soccer vs Iowa Central CC @ 2:00 pm in Fort Dodge, Iowa

Saturday, August 27, 2016

11:00 AM Women's Soccer
NECC Women's Soccer vs Scott CC @ 11:00 am at Veteran's Memorial Field in Norfolk, NE

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

2:00 PM Women's Soccer (away)
NECC Women's Soccer vs Iowa Western CC @ 2:00 pm in Council Bluffs, Iowa

Friday, September 02, 2016

2:00 PM Women's Soccer (away)
NECC Women's Soccer vs Barton CC @ 2:00 pm in Great Bend, Kansas

Clubs and Organizations

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, August 22, 2016

8:00 AM Student Government Applications Available
SGA applications available in the Student Center game room #216C. For more information contact Amanda Engelhart at amandae@northeast.edu.

Thursday, September 01, 2016

8:00 AM Student Government Association Freshman Representative Applications Due
SGA Freshman Representative Applications due to Student Center game room #216C. For more information contact Amanda Engelhart at amandae@northeast.edu.

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

8:00 AM Student Government Association Freshman Campaign Week (Multi-Day Event)
SGA Freshman Campaign Week. For more information contact Amanda Engelhart at amandae@northeast.edu.

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

All Day Student Government Association Freshman Campaign Week (Multi-Day Event)
SGA Freshman Campaign Week. For more information contact Amanda Engelhart at amandae@northeast.edu.

Thursday, September 08, 2016

End Time 5:00 PM Student Government Association Freshman Campaign Week (Multi-Day Event)
SGA Freshman Campaign Week. For more information contact Amanda Engelhart at amandae@northeast.edu.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

8:00 AM Student Government Association Freshman Representative Elections (Multi-Day Event)
SGA Freshman Representatives Elections. For more information contact Amanda Engelhart at amandae@northeast.edu.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

All Day Student Government Association Freshman Representative Elections (Multi-Day Event)
SGA Freshman Representatives Elections. For more information contact Amanda Engelhart at amandae@northeast.edu.

Thursday, September 15, 2016

End Time 5:00 PM Student Government Association Freshman Representative Elections (Multi-Day Event)
SGA Freshman Representatives Elections. For more information contact Amanda Engelhart at amandae@northeast.edu.

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search