Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. September 23, 2014 - September 22, 2015
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
8:45 AM - 2:30 PM Health & Wellness Career Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu
10:30 AM Men's Golf Midland Fall Invite (away)
Men's Golf Midland Fall Invite at 10:30 a.m. at Fremont Country Club in Fremont, NE.
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM WVB vs Southeast Community College
Women's home volleyball game against Southeast Community College in the Cox Activities Center Gym at 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
12:00 AM Last Day to Withdraw
Last day to withdraw from first eight-week classes
6:30 PM WVB vs Southwestern Community College (away)
Women's away volleyball game against Southwestern Community College in Creston, IA, at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 29, 2014
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM Monday Night at the Movies - Chef
Door Prizes!!
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
12:00 PM Men's Gof Southeast CC Invite (away)
Men's Golf Southeast CC Invite at 12:00 p.m. at Beatrice Country Club in Beatrice, NE.
7:00 PM WVB vs Iowa Western Community College (away)
Women's away volleyball game against Iowa Western Community College in Council Bluffs, IA, at 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender Presentation by Dr. Holt
GLBT Presentation at 10:00 a.m. in the Cox Activities Center Theater.  Topics covered:  Gay Sexuality:  Biology as a Destiny and GLBT Suicide Prevention:  When it Feels Like it's All (But) Over.
Friday, October 03, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Applied Technology Career Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu.
5:00 PM - 5:00 PM WVB vs North Platte Community College
Women's away volleyball game against North Platte Community College in North Platte, NE at 5:00p.m.
Saturday, October 04, 2014
MBB ICCAC Juco Jamboree (away)
Men's Basketball ICCAC Juco Jamboree on Saturday, October 4, time TBA, in Cedar Falls, IA.
1:00 PM WVB vs McCook Community College
Women's away volleball game against McCook Community College in McCook, NE at 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM Business Career Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu
7:00 PM WVB vs Central Community College
Women's home volleyball game against Central Community College in the Cox Activities Center at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 10, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM First eight-week classes end
First eight-week classes end
12:00 PM Men's Golf Nebraska Intercollegiate
Men's Golf Nebraska Intercollegiate at 12:00 p.m. at Norfolk Country Club in Norfolk, NE.
5:00 PM WVB Central Community College Tournament
Womens volleyball Central Community College Tournament at Columbus, NE starting at 5:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 AM - MidnightMen's Golf Nebraska Intercollegiate
Men's Golf Nebraska Intercollegiate at 11:00 a.m. at Norfolk Country Club in Norfolk, NE.
11:00 AM WVB Central Community College Tournament
Women's Central Community College Tournament in Columbus, NE starting at 11:00 a.m.
Monday, October 13, 2014
Columbus Day
Start Day Fall Break for students (Multi-Day Event)
Fall Break for students
12:00 AM Fall Break for faculty
Fall Break for faculty
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
End Day Fall Break for students (Multi-Day Event)
Fall Break for students
7:00 PM WVB Vs Northa Platte Community College
Women's home volleyball game against North Platte Community College in the Cox Activities Center Gym at 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
12:00 AM Second eight-week classes begin
Second eight-week classes begin
6:00 PM MBB Scrimmage with Dordt College
Men's basketball scrimmage with Dordt College on Wednesday, October 15, at 6:00 p.m. at the NECC Cox Activities Center.
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:15 PM Criminal Justice Career Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu.
7:00 PM WVB vs Iowa Lakes Community College
Women's home volleyball games against Iowa Lakes Community College in the Cox Activities Center Gym at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 23, 2014
7:00 PM WVB vs Central Community College
Women's away volleyball game against Central Community College in Columbus, NE at 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 PM WVB vs DMACC
Women's away volleyball game against DMACC in Des Moines, IA at 6:30 p.m.
Friday, November 07, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Last day to withdraw
Last day to withdraw from fall semester classes
Monday, November 10, 2014
12:00 AM Registration for spring semester begins
Registration for spring semester begins
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
8:45 AM - 2:00 PM Explore Northeast
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu.
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Last day to withdraw
Last day to withdraw from second eight-week classes
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
8:30 AM Vet Tech Career Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Thanksgiving Break for students and faculty
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Thanksgiving Break for students and faculty
Friday, November 28, 2014
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Thanksgiving Break for students and faculty
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
All Day Final Exams
Final Exams
12:00 AM Book Buy Back (Norfolk)
Book Buy Back (Norfolk)
Thursday, December 11, 2014
All Day Final Exams
Final Exams
12:00 AM Book Buy Back (Norfolk)
Book Buy Back (Norfolk)
Friday, December 12, 2014
All Day Final Exams
Final Exams
12:00 AM Book Buy Back (Norfolk)
Book Buy Back (Norfolk)
12:00 AM Book Buy Back (South Sioux City)
Book Buy Back (South Sioux City)
12:00 AM Semester ends
Fall Semester ends
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Christmas Day
Thursday, January 01, 2015
New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 16, 2015
Washington's Birthday
Monday, March 09, 2015
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM 9th Grade Career Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu.
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
8:45 AM - 2:00 PM Explore Northeast
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Junior Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Performing Arts Career Day
For more information, call the Admissions office at (402)844-7262 or e-mail admission@northeast.edu.
Monday, May 25, 2015
Memorial Day
Saturday, July 04, 2015
Independence Day
Monday, September 07, 2015
Labor Day

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search