Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, December 29, 2019

30

Monday, December 30, 2019

31

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

New Year's Day

End Day
Winter Break - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


2

Thursday, January 02, 2020

3

Friday, January 03, 2020

4

Saturday, January 04, 2020

5

Sunday, January 05, 2020

6

Monday, January 06, 2020

7

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

8

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


9

Thursday, January 09, 2020

10

Friday, January 10, 2020

11

Saturday, January 11, 2020

5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


12

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Residence Halls Open by Appointment

13

Monday, January 13, 2020

Classes Begin; Tuition, Fees, Housing, and Meals Due

5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


14

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Auditions for Northeast/Norfolk Community Theatre's production "War of the Worlds"...


15

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Auditions for Northeast/Norfolk Community Theatre's production "War of the Worlds"...


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball (away)


16

Thursday, January 16, 2020

17

Friday, January 17, 2020

Last Day to Cancel or Change a Meal Plan

18

Saturday, January 18, 2020

5:00 PM
Women's Basketball (away)


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball (away)


19

Sunday, January 19, 2020

20

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Day

21

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


22

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


23

Thursday, January 23, 2020

24

Friday, January 24, 2020

5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


25

Saturday, January 25, 2020

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball (away)


26

Sunday, January 26, 2020

27

Monday, January 27, 2020

Start Day
Student Leadership Association Officer Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies- Ad Astra


28

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

All Day
Student Leadership Association Officer Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

All Day
Student Leadership Association Officer Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


5:00 PM
Women's Basketball (away)


5:00 PM
Women's Basketball (away)


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball (away)


1 More...
30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

All Day
Student Leadership Association Officer Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


31

Friday, January 31, 2020

All Day
Student Leadership Association Officer Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


1

Saturday, February 01, 2020

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search