Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, April 28, 2019

29

Monday, April 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

1

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Norsports Family Fun Center


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Norsports Family Fun Center


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Annual Arts Night


2

Thursday, May 02, 2019

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Northeast Players Production


3

Friday, May 03, 2019

Start Day
Men's Baseball (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Northeast Players Production


4

Saturday, May 04, 2019

End Day
Men's Baseball (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Men's Golf (away) (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM
Women's Softball (away)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Northeast Players Production


5

Sunday, May 05, 2019

End Day
Men's Golf (away) (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM
Women's Softball (away)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Northeast Players Production


6

Monday, May 06, 2019

7

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

8

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Book Buy Back (South Sioux City)

Semester Ends

9

Thursday, May 09, 2019

Start Day
Men's Baseball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Women's Softball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


10

Friday, May 10, 2019

All Day
Men's Baseball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Women's Softball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


11

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Graduation

All Day
Men's Baseball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Women's Softball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


12

Sunday, May 12, 2019

All Day
Men's Baseball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


13

Monday, May 13, 2019

Cooperative Internships Begin

Pre-Summer Session Begins

Summer Financial Aid Book Vouchers available through May 17

Summer Term Begins; Tuition, Fees, Housing & Meals Due

1 More...
14

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

15

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Start Day
Women's Softball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


16

Thursday, May 16, 2019

End Day
Women's Softball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


17

Friday, May 17, 2019

Summer Financial Aid Book Vouchers

18

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Start Day
Men's Baseball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


19

Sunday, May 19, 2019

End Day
Men's Baseball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


20

Monday, May 20, 2019

21

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Start Day
Men's Golf (away) (Multi-Day Event)


22

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

All Day
Men's Golf (away) (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Women's Softball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


23

Thursday, May 23, 2019

All Day
Men's Golf (away) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Women's Softball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


24

Friday, May 24, 2019

End Day
Men's Golf (away) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Women's Softball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


25

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Start Day
Men's Baseball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Women's Softball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


26

Sunday, May 26, 2019

All Day
Men's Baseball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


27

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

College Closed

All Day
Men's Baseball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


28

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

All Day
Men's Baseball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


29

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

All Day
Men's Baseball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


30

Thursday, May 30, 2019

All Day
Men's Baseball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


31

Friday, May 31, 2019

Pre-Summer Session Ends

All Day
Men's Baseball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


1

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search