Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

28

Monday, January 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

1

Friday, February 01, 2019

All Day
SLA officer applications available now (Multi-Day Event)


2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

All Day
SLA officer applications available now (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


3

Sunday, February 03, 2019

All Day
SLA officer applications available now (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


4

Monday, February 04, 2019

All Day
SLA officer applications available now (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM
Women's Basketball


8:00 PM
Men's Basketball


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies- Can You Ever Forgive Me?


5

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

All Day
SLA officer applications available now (Multi-Day Event)


6

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

All Day
SLA officer applications available now (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Blood Drive


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Blacklight BINGO


7

Thursday, February 07, 2019

End Day
SLA officer applications available now (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM
CANCELLED--Women's Basketball


8

Friday, February 08, 2019

Last Day to Withdraw from First Eight-Week Classes

9

Saturday, February 09, 2019

1:00 PM
CANCELLED--Men's Baseball (away)


5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


10

Sunday, February 10, 2019

12:00 PM
CANCELLED--Men's Baseball (away)


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Winter Concert


11

Monday, February 11, 2019

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies- The Old Man & The Gun


12

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

13

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday - To Write Love On Her Arms


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Visiting Writer Series - Neil Harrison and Art Homer


5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


14

Thursday, February 14, 2019

All Day
Valentine's Day/Singles Awareness Day


15

Friday, February 15, 2019

16

Saturday, February 16, 2019

17

Sunday, February 17, 2019

18

Monday, February 18, 2019

Washington's Birthday

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies- The Favourite


19

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

20

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


21

Thursday, February 21, 2019

2:00 PM
Women's Softball (away)


22

Friday, February 22, 2019

1:00 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


23

Saturday, February 23, 2019

5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

1:00 PM
Men's Baseball


1:00 PM
Women's Softball (away)


25

Monday, February 25, 2019

Men's Basketball

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies-


26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

1:00 PM
Women's Softball (away)


27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

1:30 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spring Break Kick Off Event


1 More...
28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

1

Friday, March 01, 2019

2

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search