Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, September 01, 2019

Men's Soccer (away)

Women's Soccer (away)

2

Monday, September 02, 2019

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day - College Closed


3

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

11:00 AM
Men's Golf (away)


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Day in the Park @ Skyview Lake


4

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

10:00 AM
Men's Golf (away)


7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball (away)


9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Stoplight Dance


5

Thursday, September 05, 2019

2:00 PM
Men's Soccer (away)


4:30 PM
Women's Soccer (away)


6

Friday, September 06, 2019

Men's & Women's Rodeo (away)

7

Saturday, September 07, 2019

Men's & Women's Rodeo (away)

8

Sunday, September 08, 2019

9

Monday, September 09, 2019

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies- Alita: Battle Angel


10

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Suicide Prevention Day


6:00 PM
Women's Soccer


11

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Northeast Serves: Day of Service


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Visiting Writers Series - Mark Sanders, Poet


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Mentalist Zak Mirzadeh


7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball


12

Thursday, September 12, 2019

13

Friday, September 13, 2019

Men's & Women's Rodeo (away)

2:00 PM
Women's Soccer


4:00 PM
Men's Soccer


4:00 PM
Women's Volleyball (away)


14

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Men's & Women's Rodeo (away)

11:00 AM
Women's Soccer


1:00 PM
Men's Soccer


15

Sunday, September 15, 2019

12:00 PM
Men's Baseball


16

Monday, September 16, 2019

1:00 PM
Men's Golf (away)


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies- Stuber


17

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

1:00 PM
Men's Golf (away)


18

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Human Trafficking Abolitionist- David Zach


1:00 PM
Women's Soccer (away)


3:00 PM
Men's Soccer (away)


7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball


19

Thursday, September 19, 2019

12:00 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


20

Friday, September 20, 2019

2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball (away)


21

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00 AM
Women's Volleyball (away)


11:00 AM
Women's Soccer


1:00 PM
Men's Soccer


22

Sunday, September 22, 2019

23

Monday, September 23, 2019

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies- Breakthrough


24

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

2:00 PM
Women's Soccer (away)


3:00 PM
Men's Soccer (away)


25

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

6:30 PM
Women's Volleyball (away)


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Extreme Bowling


26

Thursday, September 26, 2019

3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball (away)


7:00 PM
Women's Soccer (away)


27

Friday, September 27, 2019

Men's & Women's Rodeo (away)

28

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Men's & Women's Rodeo (away)

1:00 PM
Women's Soccer


3:00 PM
Men's Soccer


29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

12:00 PM
Men's Baseball


12:00 PM
Men's Baseball


12:00 PM
Men's Baseball


30

Monday, September 30, 2019

Start Day
Intramural Dodgeball, Ping Pong and Pool Rosters Available (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies- Free Solo


1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

4

Friday, October 04, 2019

5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search