Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, January 26, 2020

27

Monday, January 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

31

Friday, January 31, 2020

1

Saturday, February 01, 2020

All Day
Student Leadership Association Officer Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


1:00 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


1:00 PM
Women's Basketball (away)


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball (away)


2

Sunday, February 02, 2020

All Day
Student Leadership Association Officer Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


12:00 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


3

Monday, February 03, 2020

All Day
Student Leadership Association Officer Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies-Ford vs. Ferrari


4

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

All Day
Student Leadership Association Officer Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


5

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

All Day
Student Leadership Association Officer Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday- Blood Drive


5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


6

Thursday, February 06, 2020

End Day
Student Leadership Association Officer Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


7

Friday, February 07, 2020

8

Saturday, February 08, 2020

Start Day
Men's Baseball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


9

Sunday, February 09, 2020

End Day
Men's Baseball (away) (Multi-Day Event)


10

Monday, February 10, 2020

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies- Lucy In The Sky


11

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

12

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wacky Wednesday- To Write Love On Her Arms (TWLOHA)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Visiting Writer Todd Robinson


5:30 PM
Women's Basketball (away)


7:30 PM
Men's Basketball (away)


13

Thursday, February 13, 2020

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Winter Concert


14

Friday, February 14, 2020

15

Saturday, February 15, 2020

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball (away)


16

Sunday, February 16, 2020

12:00 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


17

Monday, February 17, 2020

Washington's Birthday

Start Day
Intramural Indoor Volleyball Rosters Available (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


1 More...
18

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

All Day
Intramural Indoor Volleyball Rosters Available (Multi-Day Event)


19

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

All Day
Intramural Indoor Volleyball Rosters Available (Multi-Day Event)


5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wacky Wednesday - Trivia Night


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


20

Thursday, February 20, 2020

All Day
Intramural Indoor Volleyball Rosters Available (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM
Women's Basketball


21

Friday, February 21, 2020

Last Day to Withdraw from First Eight-Week Classes

Last Day to Withdraw from First Eight-Week Classes

All Day
Intramural Indoor Volleyball Rosters Available (Multi-Day Event)


22

Saturday, February 22, 2020

All Day
Intramural Indoor Volleyball Rosters Available (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball


23

Sunday, February 23, 2020

All Day
Intramural Indoor Volleyball Rosters Available (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM
Men's Baseball (away)


24

Monday, February 24, 2020

Men's Basketball (away)

All Day
Intramural Indoor Volleyball Rosters Available (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Student Leadership Association Sophomore Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday Night at the Movies- 12 years a Slave


25

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

All Day
Intramural Indoor Volleyball Rosters Available (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Leadership Association Sophomore Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


26

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Men's Basketball (away)

Women's Basketball (away)

All Day
Intramural Indoor Volleyball Rosters Available (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Leadership Association Sophomore Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


2 More...
27

Thursday, February 27, 2020

End Day
Intramural Indoor Volleyball Rosters Available (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Leadership Association Sophomore Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


28

Friday, February 28, 2020

All Day
Student Leadership Association Sophomore Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


29

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Men's Basketball (away)

Women's Basketball (away)

All Day
Student Leadership Association Sophomore Applications available (Multi-Day Event)...


Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search