Skip to content
Hello, Guest
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 25, 2020 - May 24, 2021

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day
Memorial Day - College Closed
Memorial Day - College Closed.

Monday, June 01, 2020

June Session Begins
June Sessions begins.

Friday, June 26, 2020

June Session Ends
June Session ends.

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Independence Day

Monday, July 06, 2020

July Session Begins
July Session begins.

Friday, August 07, 2020

Cooperative Internships End
Cooperative internships end.
July Session Ends
July Session ends.

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Part-Time Job Fair
Part-time job fair at the Lifelong Learning Center from 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM. Several local companies on campus to recruit for part-time jobs.

Monday, September 07, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day

Friday, January 01, 2021

New Year's Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Washington's Birthday

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM Spring Career Fair
Spring Career Fair in the Cox Activities Center from 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM. Ninety local and regional employers on campus to visit about their internships, part-time and full-time jobs. Hosted by Career Services.

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search